Committee and Members

Lacan Circle of Australia Committee Members

To contact us please send an email to one of the following committee members.

Russell Grigg
President
ragrigg@gmail.com

David Ferraro
Vice-President
david.ferraro@thepsychologyclinic.com.au

Joanna Shemansky
Secretary
joanna.shemansky@gmail.com

Noriaki Sato
Treasurer
noriaki.sato@monash.edu

David Westcombe
Ordinary Member

Kate Briggs
Ordinary Member

 

2018 Lacan Circle of Australia Members

LCM Member Email
Timothy Alves timothy.j.alves@gmail.com
Kate Briggs katebriggs678@gmail.com
Santanu Biswas santanu6@gmail.com
David Cain davidlcain69@gmail.com
David Ferraro david_ferraro@hotmail.com
Russell Grigg  ragrigg@gmail.com
Xavier Harrison xavagum@hotmail.com
Makoto Hirano plains@bd5.so-net.ne.jp
Jane Kent jkent6@bigpond.com  
Mia Lalanne mialalanne@bigpond.com
Lucas Marvel lucasjohnmarvel@hotmail.com
Clodagh Norwood clodaghnorwood@googlemail.com
Clare Pitkethly clare.pitkethly@monash.edu
Jonathan Redmond drjdredmond@gmail.com
Noriaki Sato noriaki.sato@monash.edu
Joanna Shemansky joanna.shemansky@gmail.com
Matthew Sielawa mattsielawa@hotmail.com
Grace Tarpey drgracetarpey@gmail.com
Susana Tillet susanatillet@fibertel.com.ar
David Westcombe westcombe@mac.com