LCA Committee and Members

Download a PDF of this list here

 

Russell Grigg – President
ragrigg@gmail.com

Kate Briggs – Vice-President
katebriggs678@gmail.com

Eugénie Austin – Secretary
eugenie@eugenie.com.au

Noriaki Sato – Treasurer
noriaki.sato@monash.edu

Cara Brough – Committee Member
carabrough@gmail.com

Jonathan Redmond – Committee Member
drjdredmond@gmail.com

David Westcombe – Committee Member
westcombe@mac.com

Santanu Biswas
santanu6@gmail.com

David Ferraro
david.ferraro@thepsychologyclinic.com.au

Nalinda Amarasiri Gunawardana
agnalinda@yahoo.com

Makoto Hirano
plains@bd5.so-net.ne.jp

Jane Kent
jkent6@bigpond.com

Mia Lalanne
mialalanne@bigpond.com

Hanieh Moradi
moradi.hanieh@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Newman
dividedsubject@yahoo.com

Clare Pitkethly
mail@clarepitkethly.com

Alison Ravenscroft
ravenscroft@psychoanalysis.melbourne

Joanna Shemansky
joanna.shemansky@gmail.com

Matthew Sielawa
mattsielawa@hotmail.com

Grace Tarpey
drgracetarpey@gmail.com