Committee and Members

Lacan Circle of Australia Committee Members

To contact us please send an email to one of the following committee members.

Russell Grigg
President
ragrigg@gmail.com

Kate Briggs
Vice-President
katebriggs678@gmail.com

Joanna Shemansky
Secretary
joanna.shemansky@gmail.com

Noriaki Sato
Treasurer
noriaki.sato@monash.edu

Mia Lalanne
Ordinary Member

Elizabeth Newman
Ordinary Member

Grace Tarpey
Ordinary Member

David Westcombe
Ordinary Member

 

2018 Lacan Circle of Australia Members

LCM Member Email
Eugénie Austin
eugenie@eugenie.com.au
Kate Briggs katebriggs678@gmail.com
Santanu Biswas santanu6@gmail.com
David Ferraro david_ferraro@hotmail.com
Russell Grigg  ragrigg@gmail.com
Nalinda Amarasiri Gunawardana agnalinda@yahoo.com
Makoto Hirano plains@bd5.so-net.ne.jp
Jane Kent jkent6@bigpond.com  
Mia Lalanne mialalanne@bigpond.com
Lucas Marvel lucasjohnmarvel@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Newman
dividedsubject@yahoo.com
Clare Pitkethly clare.pitkethly@monash.edu
Alison Ravenscroft
alisonravenscroft4@gmail.com
Jonathan Redmond drjdredmond@gmail.com
Noriaki Sato noriaki.sato@monash.edu
Joanna Shemansky joanna.shemansky@gmail.com
Matthew Sielawa mattsielawa@hotmail.com
Grace Tarpey drgracetarpey@gmail.com
David Westcombe westcombe@mac.com